You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 84 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago

You got all the words verbal... all of them.. living up to the name!

Sort:  

Lol yeah some complain some of my poems can be too short or not long enough, but it is all subjective artistry because even my lengthy breakdowns for poetry when I am confronted in the comments section or even my song reviews here make up for whatever people deem I am lacking in. Writing is not a problem, but it is getting my intentions and messages across directly and clearly that can be a challenge. Thanks for reading and checking this out broooooo Much love indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87