You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 55 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic7 years ago

I officially declare myself to have 33% nostradamian powers... I said @addiesworld had kicked some extra behind this week and her performance was all kinds of ninja.... but, i thought she would take the big cake, hence why im only 33% nostradamian ... It's ok I'll take it!!!!

Steem on my friends!!

Sort:  

LOL, you're funny. OK, I'm going to make a prediction too. I predict a week from now I will be in Lisbon!

@luzcypher as a professional full size man I gotta give you some food advice... try to get your hands on something called "Pasteis de Nata" you will thank me later. They are so good make sure no one is standing in front of you or you might slap them.

They got a lot of sea food, and I of course love sea food... but the pasteis, thats like aiming for the floor with a bowling ball, you can't miss.

Ninja I tell you... Ninja

I'm on it and know just where to go.

Hey thank you so much! It means so a ton that you liked my original song, cause it can be scary sometimes putting it out there! You're the best:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71