You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation: We are The Open Mic

in #openmic6 years ago

Well, your thoughts are not worthless in the slightest... this is exactly what we are trying to do. I'm biased of course, very biased, but I think the #openmic might be the most recognizable element of steem. If you've never heard of it, you've been living under the proverbial rock.

How do we project outwards? Well... I post on Twitter, and I encourage others to do the same (i share i mean) the truth is that we have grown in giant leaps in just a few months. When I first started (play melancholic music) we had maybe 30, 40 entries, less than 10k users.. I mean... we've come a long way.

I appreciate your input brother!

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76