Steemit Open Mic Week #79 - Original Song - Born For You

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hey Everyone :) This is my entry into open mic week 79 with a song i wrote myself called "Born For You". It's a love song about when you meet that special person and you know that you were meant to meet for a reason :)

Thanks For Watching :)

~ Melissa Kellie Xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Another beautifully wriiten song, great vocals as always :)

Melissa, never stop to surprise me!!the beautiful guitar

Another great song! Keep them coming!

Thank you so much :) Xx

I hope you never stop ... you are unique!!

Thank you for taking the time to listen to me :) <3

That sounded like a church song (in the good way) :)

Thank you <3 <3

Nice sound, team Ireland upvote!
Any advice for a new Steemian? How do I get my music further up the trending page? Cheers and well done!

Thank you :) i think the trending page goes by how many votes you get

Next great song, keep it up!

Thank you :)


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Thanks Team NZ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63