✳️ Steemit Open Mic Week 60 ✳️ Original Song (untitled)

in #openmic7 years ago

IMG_2008.JPG


Hello everyone! Here is a clip of more music that I'm working on!


I'm preparing to use DTube and DSound for my music uploads in the future. At the moment none of the apps built on the Steem blockchain work well with my mac ...well at least not with Safari(desktop or iPad). I'll test out on a new computer soon, but I will have to solve how to do this being mobile. I'm not usually sitting around on my computer all day 😁 I need to be on the move.

Anyone else posting with iPad? If so, leave a comment. I'm really curious about how all of you blog/vlog on the go.
IMG_2030.JPG
Thanks!!!


Let's do something great today!
IMG_1937.GIF
gif by @stellabelle
✳️Upvote✳️Resteem✳️Comment✳️

Sort:  

Awesome jam, brother! Nice!

Thanks!! ✌🏾😊

Awesome to hear you rocking out!

I actually use my iPad quite a bit for browsing and commenting, but not usually for creating posts. I think it’s because I like to have a keyboard for writing longer posts. Maybe if you got a Bluetooth portable keyboard and iPad stand, that would help. I imagine it would be super easy to whip that out and put together a post wherever you are!

Thanks!! I'm just not able to upload. It usually crashes, or doesn't upload at all on dtube, and zappl. I think I can get them to work if I use Firefox. Getting a new Mac soon! ✌🏾

greet video for all steem users

Thanks!! ✌🏾

Sounds fantastic Mel! Good to hear you play again.

DTube is cool but it's still a little slow for Open Mic entries Many times we can't hear the song all the way through. It stops every couple seconds. But it is getting better.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

K, thanks for the heads up. I'll keep watching it. 👍🏾

Hey Mel!

I've been all over the place lately, but I wanted to say that I enjoy your original music. I can't wait to hear your tunes on Dsound, and Dtube :D I just imagined myself in a dimly lit lounge with circular tables. I'm sipping on my extra-sweet Mojito, watching you play on a small stage from the audience.

Lots of emotion and melody is present in your playing! Also is that your QR code that links to your Steemit page?

Yes you, KEEP IT UP!
<3 shello

Thank you @shello !! 😊 I have so many songs in bits in pieces. I'll be getting them done. The qrcode is my bitcoin address.

Direct donations, that's brilliant! I need to grab my QR, and set it up in my signature LOL xD <3 Looking forward to snippets as well!~

Yeah, I noticed someone doing that in their YouTube a while back. Monetizing YouTube is sometimes a pain. I'm trying now to just put QR codes on everything. 😄

Gonna be in the process of making a new footer soon then! It is smart to be able to accept tips in multiple ways from people who support what you do. I love that you are very good at people, and business ^_^ double whammy!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26