Steemit Open Mic Week 54

in #openmic7 years ago

IMG_0357.JPG

This song happened pretty quick and easy - I like that 😊

Let's Do this Steemians❗️
✳️Follow✳️Upvote✳️Resteem✳️
IMG_1786.PNG

Sort:  

Thank you for posting

You're welcome!! Thanks for watching!!!

groovin with you every single week my friend. some good eyes close vibe moments with you. love the bottom artwork on this post. great job keep feeding us this sound my friend

Thanks so much!!! ✌🏾😊

Nice played. This Fender sounds good. I know the fenders they have a nice soft sound to them. You got my 2 cents Bro :D

Thanks!!! ✌🏾

Nice melody, appropriate to start the week. Excellent interpretation of the guitar. Thanks for sharing. Congratulations. See you soon

Thanks so much!! ✌🏾😊

very good music, I LIKE IT ☺

Thanks!!! ✌🏾😊

following sir Mel!

Much appreciated! Following you as well. ✌🏾

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Always a pleasure.

Thank You!! ✌🏾

jam the fuck on bro, great job man!

Thanks!!!! ✌🏾

What is that amp behind you? Is that something custom or craft made?

That is just the cabinet. A 112 Hemp Cone from Tone Tubby. They make great stuff. The amp is a Quilter 101 Mini Head. It stays on my pedalboard.

Cool groove Mel! Looper is coming on the weekend:)

Cool!!! Be sure to tag me when you post. I wanna hear it! 👍🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66