Sort:  

Yet another cool, clean, and crisp improvisational jam! I got to do me one of those sometime... Except, as you might guess - mine would be a whole lot dirtier and muddy... (ha-ha) Good one, Mel!

😊 Thanks!!! I have some gritty ones here ...somewhere.

You are really good, and while I play a guitar, have not touched one in a long time. Now following you. I just released a novel based on an international recording artist, and had to do a lot of research to get the story right. Keep up the good work.

Thanks so much!!! ✌🏾I'll visit your page in a bit and look for that novel.

Great playing @melbookermusic Nice vibe.
Following
Cheers
Bucky

very entertaining music. I could listen to that for a long time. go on!

👏👏👏👏 Love that stuff man! Fabulous playing and you are right on it. 👍

Love jamming with you when you put out those 1 to 2 chord jams with the charts. Very cool.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks so much!!! I'll be doing more 😊

Very nice ! Boy I would love to jam the blues with you!

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68