Steemit Openmic week 80 - I got you (Original)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful Austrian spring kept me from steeming lately but I was productive and I am back with a new song.

It came to me this week when I saw a T-shirt saying "Please don't worry. I've got you. - The universe". Somehow I felt great comfort in this sentence and I decided to create a love song to the universe. In a way it ended up as a message to myself again. A love song to life written by the universe.

It became a mantra to me these days. Singing it centres me and calms me down.

Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

Ein weiteres großartiges Lied. Deine Beständigkeit und Qualität als Musiker ist bewundernswert. Ich wusste nicht, dass du auch Deutsch sprechen kannst. Sehr cool.

Ha! Überraschung! Ich wusste auch nicht dass du deutsch sprichst! Danke dir fürs beständige zuhören! Freut mich sehr!

Sehr cool. Bis nächste mal. Ich muss mein Deutschsprachkentnisse verbessern, aber ich kann ein ganze Unterhaltung in Deutsch haben. Ich habe nur für ein Jahr und paar Monate Deutsch studiert.

Dein Deutsch klingt sehr gut! Aber man vergisst so schnell wenn man nicht spricht. Ich übe mit dir ab jetzt! :)

Vielen Dank. Dein Deutsch ist auch gut. Ja, wir können die ganze Zeit in Deutsch reden. Das werde mir wirklich helfen. Ich weiss dass ich so viele falsche Grammatik dinge mache. lol Du hast recht. Man vergisst so schnell wenn man nicht spricht. Aber was man schreibt, bleibt. So wir können über jeder Subjekt diskutieren.

So beautiful, @melavie... Love this!

Excelente voz y acompañamiento!! Éxitos !!

Thank you so much @passion-ground!hugss

Good luck. Beautiful. We are the Universe too, just a part of it too. Enjoy spring. Healing here too. All the best.

Thank you lovely yidnet! Yes the sun is healing and we are shining it somehow! Have a beautiful time! All the best for you too!

Hope Spring bring much more songs ... smile wait for the next one...

Lovly job hunny ... hugs...

I'm positive about that the sun is somehow inspiring!
Thank you for stopping by! Sending a hug back!

I really love your genuine and sincere delivery. I am musician/violinist and my favourite arrangements are ones that are more stripped down; yours was very tastefully done. Looking forward to following you.

Thank you for your appreciation!
I guess it's like that with the songs that come to me very easily and clearly like this one. Somehow I feel like they have their own integrity and I leave them simple and pure. I'm curious about your music too now. Following back! :)

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Wow, immer wieder schön. Tolle Stimme Melanie.

Danke Flo! So geht's mir mit deinen Fotos! Schöne Frühlingszeit wünsche ich dir!

I feel the same about Fruehling :)
Sweet sounds .....

Yes Frühling! High on sun! Thanks for listening. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95