You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Open Mic Week 84 - My Top 5 Judges Selection 🎶

in #openmic6 years ago

Lovely krystle you never fail to make me happy with your words! I just listened to all the videos in your post and I cannot belive that I made it into your top 5 again. To be part of that list of amazing musicians is a little surreal to me to be honest. I am incredibly grateful and humbled. Thank you so much!
🖤

Sort:  

Anytime lovely, you're voice just steals the show - the way you can capture and resonate emotions is unlike anything I've experienced before, you mastered that song in every way and it was just stunning.

I love that you think like that, you are one of our most gifted entrants - your original music is simply next level breathtaking, not matter what your playing it's impeccable and then there's those killer vocals... just outstanding hun I will never grow tired of hearing it <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94