You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Semana 116 - Emancipate Yourself (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey @juanmolina I just found you via crypto.piotr. It is really cool to see that he supports singer/songwriters. I like reggae a lot and it is cool to see that you produce your own music. In order to create a good community I will follow you from now on :)

Hope to hear new tracks anytime soon.
Kind regards,
M

Sort:  

Music has always been my passion, but nowadays the crypto has also captured my attention. Let's continue making feedbak appreciated friend.

I recently reviewed a new project there called Bitsong. Perhaps soon there will be a new platform for music. And you can post your work there.

EXTRA MILE QUEST COMPLETED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47