STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 96; You are God alone (cover) by Philip, Craig and Dean

in #openmic6 years ago

Hiii steemians, here is another beautiful song I'd like to share with you titled "You are God alone" by Philip, Craig and Dean.
A song that talks about the ageless, unchangeable and forever living God who existed before time itself began. I hope this song speaks to your heart.
DQmaA7WQXw1ZMcGvNv2Gr37yyM7HiMkRDxMrUNQcVCogMG4.gif

MC MUSIC.jpg

Sort:  

I'm liking your sound and confidence here, McMusic!
I am of the firm belief that you can take your game up several levels - no question about it!
Just step on it brother - open it all up for all its worth...
I know you've got it inside of you, man!
Much love, .x

@passion-ground wow... I'm encouraged.. Thanks for your words man.. It means a whole lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45