STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 94 - Reckless Love (cover) Cory Asbury

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello beautiful people.. I am glad the openmic has not been discouraged or quit so far. So i say a big thank you to our sponsors and organizers @luzcypher and @pfunk.
This week I'll be sharing a beautiful song with you titled "Reckless Love".This title appearing or connoting a negative expression is just like a paradox to express how deep, how high, how wide, how unending and awesome God's love is for us even when in our depths of sin. He doesn't care what you have done, what your past is like, He's just waiting with arms open wide to receive us back to Himself again as long as we acknowledge our weaknesses and wrongs and decide to turn away from them. This is why you can say His love is Reckless as it is without limits. I hope the song speaks to you.

MC MUSIC.jpg
DQmaA7WQXw1ZMcGvNv2Gr37yyM7HiMkRDxMrUNQcVCogMG4.gif

Sort:  

You have so much soul. brother. That's what open mic is to me. A musician baring the soul of what he loves. Thank you.

@dinoromanelli you just made my day.. Thanks a lot bro

Nice cover, MC...
I really enjoyed your performance, brother!

This is nothing short of beautiful, I was listening to the version by the BETHEL choir last night only to wake up and see this.

Thank you for sharing

@klynic wow.. I'm honored thanks man

Beautiful voice brother, nice playing too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42