Steemit openmic week 83 perfect (cover) by Ed-Sheeran

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello beautiful people, another beautiful week is here again for the best music contest on the steemit platform. All thanks to our sponsors @luzcypher and @pfunk for their consistency.
I'll be sharing with you a beautiful love song i really love titled "perfect" by Ed-Sheeran.
A song that every couples getting married would love it played on their wedding day..
I hope you enjoy this great song by this great musician.

MC MUSIC head 2.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and for all your up votes, they keep encouraging me.. I appreciate
Have a beautiful week.

DQmaA7WQXw1ZMcGvNv2Gr37yyM7HiMkRDxMrUNQcVCogMG4.gif

Sort:  

🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔🐔

beautiful. Excellent...

@vicleniz thanks so much vic.. Just trying in my own little way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45