Steemit openmic week 74 "I need you"(cover) by Marc Anthony

in #openmic6 years ago

And it's here again, the steemit openmic contest week 74. Today I'll be sharing with you a cover of i need you by Marc Anthony ..
I hope you enjoy this piece..
DQmaA7WQXw1ZMcGvNv2Gr37yyM7HiMkRDxMrUNQcVCogMG4.gif

Sort:  

Nice voice dude!

Following as always since I've been participating in here.

Greetings brother.

@manurodrguez lol.. Thanks bro.. And i see how you've been following up on my group too

Your voice is well guided.

Excellent work man!

@lk666 thanks a lot for your follow ups

Really great performance @mcmusic! Wow!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

@luzcypher loll.. Thanks so much boss

Nice cover rendition, MC! Lookin' sharp, brother, and I also liked the way to bring passion to your song!

@passion-ground wow! Thanks big brother i appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42