Steemit openmic contest week 80 (original) always on my mind

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello steemians, another beautiful week for the open mic is here. Much thanks to our sponsors and judges for their relentless efforts towards this community. I appreciate @pfunk and @luzcypher, you guys are great.
I'll be sharing with you an original song titled "always on my mind". A love song i wrote few years ago. I hope you'll enjoy it.

DQmaA7WQXw1ZMcGvNv2Gr37yyM7HiMkRDxMrUNQcVCogMG4.gif

Sort:  

WOW.... I'M IN LOVE WITH THE LYRICS SO COOL.... I THINK I WILL DO A COVER LOL.... KINDLY FOLLOW @steem-africa for more view #steem-afrca

sweet head voice man

4be88e3ee2d7d9b3f92e6043aa23ea23_256.png
top voice award for the week goes to @mcmusic

STEEM(IT) AWARD NIGHT coming soon

@steve1122 loll.. I'm honored man.. Thanks so much

@luzcypher i appreciate boss thanks a lot

I hail you brother. U are one in a million.
DQmXyzsUEBt8MRXkYWNxYoMs53DknDhuncrjGtiZmQG6WST.gif

If you keep jumping like that, you're gonna tear your trousers....
@mcmusic, please tell him to stop jumping like that...We already know you are awesome.......

@julietisrael hahah the trousers are elastic

I hope so....

Anyway, it's not my business....

If it tears, we will see something sha

Thanks a lot for your care ma'am. I would think of something. Lol

@paulove lol.. Thanks a lot man

Beautiful song....from my brother....
Lol

Why didn't you write out the lyrics of the song?

Juliet Israel was here....
walks away

@julietisrael thanks dear.. Nothing really

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50