Steemit openmic contest week 69;(original) one life

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the steem it open mic contest week 69. It's an original song titled one life.
We only have one life to live so let's live it right, let's live it with love and care for others. Here is the lyrics
One life

Verse ;try so hard to hold those you love close to your heart
Don't let them down
Show them the love that you can
Show them all of the cares in the world
Forgive them where they go wrong
Chorus;
Cos life is a short trip
So you better start knowing
That there's only only one life to live
Today we live and tomorrow we are nothing only one life to live
There's only one life to live ×2

So brother, hold your sister, tell your brother that you love him
Cos life is a short trip so you better start knowing you've only got one life....

Sort:  

Cool song ! and you have a good voice :). I'd like to have the lyrics

@pechichemena thanks a lot.. I appreciate.. U can check out for the lyrics. Now available

One life, that's it!
Good job man!

@lk666 thanks so much boss..i rily appreciate

Nice entry, brother! I enjoyed that, man - great song!

@passion-ground I'm honored brother.. Thank u for noticing me too

@luzcypher I really do appreciate. Am glad u finally found me. Nd am glad to be part of the open mic

Amazing song and amazing lyrics my friend!... Hope to see more entries from you!

you look fantastic and you have a great smile. this was a wonderful song, thanks so much for performing for us, your voice is great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63