Steem it open mic week 70;(original) steem up our love

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello great steemians, this is another beautiful week for this beautiful contest, and I'm always glad when it's time. All thanks to @pfunk and @luzcypher.
This is an original song titled steem up our love... I hope you love this song...
If u do plssss upvote, comment, resteem
Thanks guys

Sort:  

Oh manh! what a lovely song sir,. we'll just keep on steeming and share inspirational contents to the community. God Bless You sir.

@g10a loll.. I appreciate u bro.. Thanks a lot. That's it man

Haha you are in love with steem!! O_O!!
And.... do you have chickens at home? :P

Well played! Check out my entry!

@ryoucha lolll... Funny u. Thanks man. I will

Well done man!

@lk666 thank u so much sir

You have a really good voice.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

@luzcypher thanks a lot boss

Really good composition and performance, brother! I love the rooster in the background - perfect ending... :-)

@passion-ground lol.. I am honored brother.. Thanks so much

Bravo broe. One love. That fowl try for u

@melodeons loll.. Thanks a lot brothers

Nice song!

@k-banti thanks a lot bro.

very nice voice, I enjoyed listening to you

@soundlegion thanks a lot dearie.. Just like i enjoy u too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30