Openmicmicsongwriters challenge week 8(original )till we meet again

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

High 5 to @meno who has given me the opportunity to be heard.my first openmic songwriters challenge week.hope you love it..

           TILL WE MEET AGAIN

verse 1;
I know i can't see you
'Cos you are far away
I only dream of what when we meet again
I know you are gone
But not far too long
I will be waiting
Chorus;
Till we meet again
I'll follow your heart
Where ever you are
Till we meet again
What ever you do
I'll be waiting for you
Till we meet again
Verse 2;
Far away,but you're still in my heart
There's no where better than where you are
Deep inside,when i close my eyes
I steel feel you
Chorus; Till we meet again
I'll follow your heart
Where ever you are
Till we meet again
What ever you do
I'll be waiting for you
Till we meet again ×2
End

Sort:  

Very catchy song 👍

Sounds really good man

Yeeeesssss.....thank u soooo muchhh..am happy u responded..am honored @luzcypher

Thank u so much @geenaizzy... I feel honored.

a very nice song sir.,

@g10 ..am greatful bro.. God bless

@g10a i really appreciate brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43