OPEN MIC WEEK 87 - When we're together (original)

in #openmic6 years ago

Happy new week steemians. My favourite part of steemit activity is here again, @openmic weekly contest that create room for music makers/lovers to earn little rewards as encouragement for doing what they love to do .
Sponsord by our very own big brothers @luzcypher and @pfunk .
Today I'll be sharing with you an original song titled "when we're together " .
A love song i wrote sometime ago that talks about two lovers who knows what it means it be together and united knowing that they are unstoppable, unbreakable, when they are together and the love will definitely keep getting stronger. Love is powerful. Amos 3:3 says can two walk together except they agree?
It's a rhetorical question.. We all know the response.. That means for a relationship to work amongst two people, they have to agree.
I hope you love this piece.

MC MUSIC.jpg

Thank you for stopping by.. And i appreciate you all for encouraging my works by the up votes..Thanks a lot..@princesar i see you, @kesolink.. I appreciate your constant up votes on my wall.
DQmaA7WQXw1ZMcGvNv2Gr37yyM7HiMkRDxMrUNQcVCogMG4.gif

Sort:  

Oh, I am sure this song will stick in my brain for at least another song. Love the chords in there aswell. Nice work!

Following and upvoted - looking forward to more!

@imusify lol.. That's encouraging man, thanks a lot

Good! That's the goal :D

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34