OPEN MIC WEEK 86 (cover) You've got a friend in me

in #openmic6 years ago

My favorite part of the steemit community is here, the @openmic. And I'll always appreciate our sponsors for been consistent @luzcypher and @pfunk. It's not an easy task going through all entries. Thanks guys.
I'll be doing a song titled "you've got a friend in me" from the old popular cartoon "Toy Story".
It's a song that talks about true friendship.
Can your friend rely on you, or trust you?
You should be such a friend that can be counted on.
MC MUSIC.jpg

Thanks for stopping by friends
DQmaA7WQXw1ZMcGvNv2Gr37yyM7HiMkRDxMrUNQcVCogMG4.gif

Sort:  

I love that song and you played it well.

I know we know who you are because you have played Open Mic for a while now, but please, next time please follow the rules and say your username at the start of your video. Thank you

@luzcypher ohh I'm sorry please pardon that, lol.. It escaped my mind, i actually did a couple of vids which i did and chose this one believing i mentioned it.. I ll take to that.. Thanks boss. I'm glad you like the song

wow wow wow, lovely guitar play man.

now that is what I call a delivery

@klynic looll.. Thanks man

Nice rendition and performance, brother! I enjoyed this, man!

@passion-ground thanks a lot for your encouragements brother.. You are encouraging

This is on point mate, awesomelly done!

@that.bass.guy i appreciate you bro.. Thanks man

Awesome, your voice is perfect for this tune. Did you do the guitar adaptation from the piano? Your playing was great, very laid back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56616.63
ETH 3026.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21