open mic week 67:show some love(original)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hii steemians, Show some love is an original song written by me to encourage being a little kind and nice to those around us. Enjoy
@originalworks

Sort:  

Yeeeaaa... Am so honored to be part of this great platform.. I ll forever be here

This doesn't sound Nigerian in any way. A guitar? Teach me!!!!

Lolll.. I thank u dear... Sure if u want to learn

Thank u boss

This sounded really good man, thumbs up!

Thank u so much bro.. I appreciate @lk666

very nice song my friend. nice voice as well, this was lovely

@soundlegion... Am honored... Thank u.. Am still a week and few days old on this platform.. And i believe it will be great here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59