Steemit Open Mic Week 67 - Pony Genuwine cover

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, this is my version of Ginuwine's Pony.
It originally was a really smooth RnB song, most of you will know
it from movies like Magic Mike ...

This is my entry for this weeks contest, also this was a song that I kind of owed to someone.
A good friend of mine bagged me for months to cover this song so I thought
now would be the right time. Looking forward to get your guys feedback and
thank you for that contest. I find that this is a really nice community with a lot of excellent musicians!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Real nice cover, bro! Hope to hear more from you, man! Sweet!

Great voice man!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

tks @luzcypher. I will join again next week ;)

way to rock this cover! great voice tops my friend Talent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70