Steemit Open Mic Week 103 –TUYO “NARCOS NETFLIX"– @maycorjerjes18

in #openmic6 years ago


Hola Amig@s de OpenMic esta semana les traigo la canción de presentación de la serie NARCOS de Netflix, la hice acompañado de @rodrigo98 uno de los mejores alumnos de guitarra de mi hermano @Mayneth.
Es una canción muy hermosa interpretada por Rodrigo Amarante de la cual nos permitimos hacer nuestra versión y con la ayuda de la tecnología le colocamos un toque muy dinámico al video espero les guste mucho y nos apoyen
Soy el fuego que arde tu piel
Soy el agua que mata tu sed
El castillo, la torre, yo soy
La espada que guarda el caudal
Tú, el aire que respiro yo
Y la luz de la luna en el mar
La garganta que ansio mojar
Que temo ahogar de amor
¿Y cuales deseos me vas a dar?
Dices tu: Mi tesoro, basta con mirarlo
Y tuyo será, y tuyo será
Soy el fuego que arde tu piel
Soy el agua que mata tu sed
El castillo, la torre, yo soy
La espada que guarda el caudal
Tú, el aire que respiro yo
Y la luz de la luna en el mar
La garganta que ansio mojar
Que temo ahogar de amor
¿Y cuales deseos me vas a dar?
Dices tu: Mi tesoro, basta con mirarlo
Y tuyo será, y tuyo será

Hello Friends of OpenMic this week I bring you the song of presentation of the NARCOS series of Netflix, I did it accompanied by @ rodrigo98 one of the best guitar students of my brother @Mayneth.
It is a very beautiful song performed by Rodrigo Amarante which we allow ourselves to make our version and with the help of technology we put a very dynamic touch to the video I hope you like it a lot and support us
I am the fire that burns your skin I am the water that kills your thirst The castle, the tower, I am The sword that keeps the flow You, the air that I breathe And the moonlight on the sea The throat that I yearned to wet That I fear to drown of love And which desires will you give me? You say: My treasure, just look at it And yours will be, and yours will be I am the fire that burns your skin I am the water that kills your thirst The castle, the tower, I am The sword that keeps the flow You, the air that I breathe And the moonlight on the sea The throat that I yearned to wet That I fear to drown of love And which desires will you give me? You say: My treasure, just look at it And yours will be, and yours will be


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae.

Si deseas puedes delegar SP al proyecto: Delegate 25 SP | Delegate 50 SP | Delegate 100 SP | Delegate 250SP | Delegate 500SP o seguir nuestro trail de curación en Steem Auto.

muchas gracias por el apoyo, es un honor saber que su comunidad me ha votado....

Thank you very much for this great contest and for the opportunity to demonstrate our music, God bless you and give you many successes

Nice performance, gentlemen!

Thank you very much for your vote and for the comment, it is a great honor that you enjoyed our work

love the narcos clips. great show. nice song and performance great job

thank you very much for the support and comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43