Steemit Open Mic Week 68- "Jewish Medley"

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit.
This is my entry for the 68th week.
On this occasion playing a bit of Jewish music with my son @piterman
I hope you like it and I will keep on showing my inexhaustible musical eclecticism
I thank @luzcypher and @pfunk

Hola amigos de Steemit.
Esta es mi entrada de la semana 68.
En esta oportunidad tocando un poco de musica judia con mi hijo @piterman
Espero que les guste y seguire haciendo gala de mi inagotable eclectisismo musical
Agradezco a @luzcypher and @pfunk


steemit_open_mic_week_68.png

Sort:  

esas cadera no mienten maurito

La pasion me sale por todos lados

Amo la relación que tenés con Pitulio, son increíbles jajajaja

Estamos perdiendo dinero... Ya regreso a hacer El disco

Volve ya.....!!

Sounds really good. Where is the party?

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you, the party is in my study room in Buenos Aires, you're invited....ha, ha

buena música.Muchos éxitos.

Beautiful - Great playing! Made me feel that I was attending a simcha!!!

es muy genial ver cosas como esta!

Congratulations @mauropit! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mauropit! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44