Steemit Open Mic Week 63: Jealous Guy (John Lennon) on Drums

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit!
This is my first time joining an Open Mic, so I hope not to dissapoint too much nor to ruin "Jealous Guy" forever to anyone! (if that's the case, I apologize in advance)

I home recorded this song I really love, but with a different approach as I tried to play the melody with my drums, and then used it as comping for the lyrics I sang.

PD : I know we all hate vertical videos but it was the only way I could fit in the camera due to the small space of the room.


Thank you @luisferchav for introducing me to this great community and the hosts behind this beautiful opportunity, @luzcypher and @pfunk.

I trully hope you enjoy it and I'm looking forward to reading your feedback, if any!.
Matumenar.jpg

Sort:  

Esa Mati!!! Bastante inusual solo bata y voz! Nice!

Gracias luchito!

bien mati ! bienvenido al open mic! ojala participes semana a semana

Gracias Pechiche!

Thank you for doing what you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51