STEEMIT OPENMIC WEEK 68 (yang sedang sedang saja )

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

*hello steemit open mic week 68, this time i will sing a song titled (that being mediocre) 

*

* She's not pretty mak

He is not bad mak

Moderate ones

The important thing is he is faithful


I like him mak

I love him mak

My love and longing

Certainly for the him


As deep as the oceans of India

More deeply my love for her

Holy and clear as the morning dew

That's my love for her


He's one of my selections

He's one of my idols

Girl looks like I want to

Moderate ones

Moderate one

s

* thanks for @luzchyper and @pfunk who have made posts and contests about this challenge, thank you very much !!! 

Sort:  

@luzcypher may not copy paste text open mic week 69, make me post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43