Steemit Open Mic Week # 86 - The yes. (Original piece) by @marting

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Greetings to everyone.

This is my entry for the openmic. It is my first post in the openmic and I am very excited to be here, as I waited for days to start this week. I hope there are many more in the future.

I am very grateful to the platform for giving us the opportunity to show everything we like and that others can appreciate it.


The song is titled The yes.

This is the youtube version.


I used my Epi Sheraton and logic pro X to record guitars and drums.
I hope u like it.


Thanks to @pfunk @ausbitbank @luzcypher and all the team for this awesome contest.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks like you got yourself some neat gadgets to make your video and sounds super crisp. This + amazing finger skills = adoration!

Thank you my friend!

Muy bueno @marting Dios te bendiga :D

Gracias amigo! Éxito!

Demasiado buenoo! Excelente ejecución. Dios bendiga y derrame más gracia

Gracias mi estimado. Amen

Great playing and production, brother! Nice!

Thanks friend. I appreciate your comment. ;)

Wow! That's some good guitar pickin, mister. : ) Wish I could play even half that amazingly. Well done! Good luck! ♥-serena

Thx friend!

Congratulation marting! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 35min with 7 votes.

hello, i like this post, i voted for you, i have followed you, hihi you, i have a private blog about coffee in steemit, maybe you like, i will share your opinion You will know there are many good things about my coffee blog, follow me, and vote for me, thank you, make a funny steemit.

Don’t make spam!

I do not spam, I want to make friends, and make friends. You follow me, I will share your knowledge of coffee

I greet you

hello, i will votes steem about post you, hihi :)

Very nice!!!
Estuvo muy genial!

Pueden ayudarme en mi post de Openmic con un voto??

Can u help me, in my post of Openmic with a uptovote??? :D :D

https://steemit.com/openmic/@ragnarflok/steemit-open-mic-week-86-perfect-ed-sheeran-by-ragnarflok

TE LO AGRADEZCO!!

Excelente interpretación, muy buena canción. Te invito a pasar por mi Steemit y disfrutar de mi #OpenMic y si te gusta estaría muy agradecida con tu #Upvote

Saludos desde Venezuela, Nachy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56