😁 Open mic week 57: FREESTLYE ( pound cake Instrumental)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,
This will be my first time i be posting my entry to "Open Mic"

Yea it's true,
This my first time
But ye ye its not my first time on this Rap Game
You'll kindly check it out

Hope i do get love from My fellow steemians

Pls drop comments, support the movement
and before i forget :
My e. P will be out this November 25th so you'll keep your hands "crossed" ➕ like theirs some "Jess" (cheess) on it
#marshallLife #ProFehNomTheEP

Sort:  

Improvisation is a difficult skill to acquire. I congratulate you because you have it this skill.

😊 ☺ ☺ ☺ thanks thanks,sure, i am made for this, may the force be with you, the amn above is your guide sire//

My pleasure sire, the power is Strong 💪 💪

you killed it

Thanks thanks, the power is Strong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63