You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 74 - original "Journey Without Distance"

in #openmic6 years ago

what a nice surprise waking up to your appreciation! thank you @hendrikdegrote @liberosist @curie @meerkat @anwenbaumeister @steem-id @pharesim @ausbitbank @openmic @kushed @velourex @jasimg @msp-music @lloyddavis and the rest! This made it possible/good for me to go see my elderly Mom this week and get a few more domino games on the books for our history! Remember I do music for a living and this is a decent pay for a gig @ home. It makes ALL the difference for me! THANK YOU! and I will continue to bring original content to steemit exclusively! Oh, and I don't want to forget thank you's to @pfunk @lucypher and all the openmic staff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43