Open Mic Week 71 - original Live Jam #7

in #openmic6 years ago

Open Mic Week 71 - original Live Jam #7

Today's dedication - I create this space for all to heal in ways felt in awareness bathed in love, Mark

Sort:  

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

it's a pleasure to participate for such huge potential possibilities in audience, in community, in connection. And in doing an open mic (brick and mortar) I've seen it happen there. Music has a way if we let it :) Thanks for letting it! thank you to all of the judges for your time and affort, Mark

Dude, I just love these productions of yours - they're like mini-LPs ha!... Lovin' the groove, man!

ha!, hopefully it's contagious then, having fun with it passion-ground....always appreciate your listening and chiming in. I want it to be people's habit. Hey there's a title.

"The People's Habit - Has It! - Sounds good to me!

Not for me - because I can listen to your sh!t from now till' kingdom-come - but for the rest of the judges... I'm guessing (pure speculation on my part) that they may be more inclined to "thumb you up" as it were - if your submissions were shorter...

Be that as it may - right or wrong - it don't matter, bro! - just keep doing what makes you feel good - and at "one" with your purpose! Much love, brother!

thanks passion-ground! I appreciate your thoughts greatly. On second thought I think I'll realize the value in that thought and do something for the open mic that maybe just fits a little better for that.... I will do the jams on other days posts.

This post has received a 17.79% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @markaustin. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89