Steemit open mic semana 74 - y yo sigo Aqui- Paulina Rubio - ( Cover By @Marirodriguez )

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear Friends, my ticket of the week that you enjoy it. Good luck to all. regards

Y yo sigo Aquí.

I
Tu química con mi piel, hacen carga positiva
Tu química con mi piel, hacen carga positiva

Y cuando me acerco a ti, hay una bomba explosiva
Y cuando me acerco a ti, hay una bomba explosiva

Tu boca tiene la sal; mi cuerpo el azúcar
Tu boca tiene la sal; mi cuerpo el azúcar

Y mi corazón está, busca que te busca
Y mi corazón está, busca que te busca

CORO

Y yo sigo aqui, esperándote
Y que tu dulce boca ruede por mi piel
Y yo sigo aqui, esperándote
Y que tu dulce boca ruede por mi piel

II

Pensaré si queda alguna manera
Pensaré si queda alguna manera
Pa? que te fijes en mi, y entonces me quieras
Pa? que te fijes en mi, y entonces me quieras.

And I'm still here.

I
Your chemistry with my skin, make positive charge
Your chemistry with my skin, make positive charge

And when I approach you, there is an explosive bomb
And when I approach you, there is an explosive bomb

Your mouth has salt; my body the sugar
Your mouth has salt; my body the sugar

And my heart is, look for you looking for
And my heart is, look for you looking for

CHORUS

And I'm still here, waiting for you
And may your sweet mouth roll down my skin
And I'm still here, waiting for you
And may your sweet mouth roll down my skin

II

I will think if there is any way
I will think if there is any way
Pa? that you notice me, and then you love me
Pa? that you notice me, and then you love me.

Thank you for this opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43