steemit open mic week 89 by mario001 cover song!

in #openmic6 years ago

image
Hello steemian friend how are you!
I am very happy to be part of the week 89 open mic, I am very excited to participate this time with the cover song (miss the former)
I would like to thank @luzcypher, @pfunk, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @verbal-d, @krystle, @meno as open mic ratings and open mic judgment judges.


on this night I returned with my own song. because I want to make this song as the best song in my life story. and most importantly I really want your comments about my cover song. With so many references from my open mic friends, I can definitely make this song the best song ever for an open mic contest.

Sort:  

Este video dice que el nombre de usuario es @ angels075 pero esta cuenta no es ese usuario. ¿Publicaste dos veces o robaste su actuación?

https://steemit.com/openmic/@angels075/steemit-open-mic-semana-89-te-pertenezco-cover

Si esta publicando dos veces, eso va en contra de las reglas de Open Mic.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-microfono-abierto-semana-89-registre-su-rendimiento-en-su-telefono-entre-y-gane-steem-patrocinado-por-pfunk-y


This videos says the username is @angels075 but this account is not that user. Is this you posting twice or did you steal his performance?

If this is you posting twice that is against the rules of Open Mic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67