You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: my cover of a persian song called , destiny's hand

in #openmic5 years ago

Hi, I loved your version. A total acoustic.
Although Farshid interprets it faster and with the Metal touch it is still very soft and pleasant, without rumbling.
Farshid's Havy metal is very soft at least in this song.
Perhaps it is to adapt to the demands of censorship.
I will explore other of his songs.
Do you know of any page that contains the letter in Arabic or Persian?
Thanks for a good post.

Sort:  

Thanks a million for your positive energy , I'm happy that you like it. if you like more heavy you can listen to the last album silent death
I don't know any persian page in steemit but if you interested in farsi and persian follow persian poet molana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60