Steemit Open Mic Week 76 - Basta Ya - Olga Tañon (@maribel33)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello friends my entry the week

Basta Ya

Desde hoy
He prohibido a mis ojos
El mirarte de nuevo a la cara
Tienes algo que acaba conmigo
Y a mi mente, de mi alma separa

Tengo que
Renunciar a creerte
Antes que
Ya no tenga remedio

Si mi vida
Dejara tu suerte
Mi camino
Sera un cementerio mas

Y basta ya
De tu inconciencia
De esta forma tan absurda

De ver a diario como echas a la basura
Mi corazon
Lo que te doy, con tanta fe
De ver en ti felicidad

Me llevare
La dignidad de no caer mas en tu juego
Hare de todo mi interior nuevos senderos
Y llorare
Hasta lograr
Que algun dia
Ya no te pueda recordar

Y llorare hasta lograr
Que algún día, ya no te pueda recordar...

Enough is enough!

From today
I have forbidden my eyes
Looking at your face again
You have something that ends with me
And to my mind, my soul separates

I have to
Give up believing
Before
I have no choice

If my life
Leave your luck
My way
It will be a cemetery more

And enough is enough
Of your unconsciousness
In this absurd way

To see daily as you throw away
My heart
What I give you, with so much faith
To see in you happiness

I'll take
The dignity of not falling more into your game
I will make all my interior new trails
And I'll cry
Until achieve
That someday
I can not remember you anymore

And I'll cry until I achieve
That someday, I can not remember you anymore ...

many thank!!

Sort:  

Hola @maribel33, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
7224 1557 1541 3759
5022 1328 1917 7665
7473 5720 4694 1740
1595 5863 3662 7548

Congratulations @maribel33! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @maribel33! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81