Steemit Open Mic Week 73: YA TE OLVIDE - Rocio Durcal - ( cover by @maribel33 )

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello to all the great community of steemit, here my post of the week I hope you like it. Good luck to all.

YA TE OLVIDE

I

Ya te olvide, vuelvo a ser libre otra ves
vuelvo a volar hacia mi vida que esta lejos y prohibida para ti
Ya te olvide, ya estas muy lejos de mi
tu lo lograste con herirme, lastimarme y convertirme en no se que

CORO

Me atrapaste, me tuviste entre tus manos
me enseñaste lo inhumano y lo infeliz que puedes ser
te fingiste exactamente enamorado
aunque nunca me has amado yo lo se
me dijiste que jamas podría olvidarte
que después iría a rogarte y a decirte besame
yo luche contra el amor que te tenia y se fue ahora
ya te olvide

Me atrapaste, me tuviste entre tus manos
me enseñaste lo inhumano y lo infeliz que puedes ser
te fingiste exactamente enamorado
aunque nunca me has amado yo lo se
me dijiste que jamas podría olvidarte
que después iría a rogarte y a decirte besame
yo luche contra el amor que te tenia y se fue ahora
ya te olvide.

ALREADY YOU FORGET

I

I forgot, I'm free again again
I fly back to my life that is far away and forbidden to you
I forgot you, you are already very far from me
You did it with hurting me, hurting me and turning me into no I know

CHORUS

You caught me, you had me in your hands
You taught me how inhuman and unhappy you can be
you faked exactly in love
although you have never loved me I know
you told me that I could never forget you
that later I would go to beg and tell you kiss me
I fought against the love that had you and left now
I forgot you

You caught me, you had me in your hands
You taught me how inhuman and unhappy you can be
you faked exactly in love
although you have never loved me I know
you told me that I could never forget you
that later I would go to beg and tell you kiss me
I fought against the love that had you and left now
I forgot you.

THANKS FOR THIS OPPORTUNITY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48