Steemit Open Mic Semana 70-como no voy a decirlo-luis silva (cover by @maribel33)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello to all my friends from steemit here I leave my ticket for the week 70 I hope you like it!

Como no voy a decirlo

I

Si en mi mente haya existido algun motivo, tan
especial para hacer una cancion
eres tu y a grito abierto lo digo
y si lo dudas pregúntale al corazón (bis)

Coro

Como no voy a decir que me gustas
como no voy a decir que eres el centro
de atracción
si por primera vez
cuando aquella te mire
mi alma tranquila
tuvo un síntoma de amor (biS).

II

Hoy un ángel se a cruzado en mi camino
tu tan bonita de figura escultural
muy juvenil de mejillas sonrojadas
y de castigo una carita angelical (bis).

Coro

Como no voy a decir que me gustas
como no voy a decir que a tu lado quiero estar
dame una primicia a mi ser enamorado
si entre mis brazos quieres dormir y soñar (bis).
si entre mis brazos quieres dormir y soñar
si entre mis brazos quieres dormir y soñaaaar.

how am I not going to say it

I

If there was some reason in my mind, so
special to make a song
are you and openly I say it
and if you doubt ask the heart (bis)

CHORUS

As I'm not going to say that I like you
as I will not say that you are the center
of attraction
if for the first time
when that one looks at you
my quiet soul
had a symptom of love (biS).

II

Today an angel has crossed my path
your so pretty sculptural figure
very young with flushed cheeks
and of punishment an angelic face (bis).

CHORUS

As I'm not going to say that I like you
as I'm not going to say that next to you I want to be
give me a scoop to my being in love
if in my arms you want to sleep and dream (bis).
if in my arms you want to sleep and dream
if in my arms you want to sleep and dream.

Thank you!

Sort:  

hola genial post.
te invito a ver mimuro y SEGUIR Y VOTAR mi ultimo post, yo ya lo hice.
GRACIAS

hola gedward muchisimas gracias

Congratulations @maribel33! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63