Steemit Open Mic Semana 91 - No te quiero nada -Ha-Ash (cover) @Marianvitz

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de steemit, este es mi primer video para Steemit open mic.
me costó bastante hacerlo ya que la guitarra con la que cuento es bastante antigua al igual que sus cuerdas por lo que su sonido no es totalmente bueno, pero no queria dejar de participar en este maravilloso concurso el cual ya celebra la semana número 91.

No olviden seguir a @luzcypher

Saludos y gracias por el apoyo

hello steemit friends. this is my first video for steemit open mic and I feel very excited to start this wonderful adventure. It was difficult for me to make this video because the guitar I have is a bit old and its strings too, so its sound is not totally good but I did not want to stop participating in this wonderful contest.

Don't forget to follow @luzcypher

grettings and thank you for the support

Sort:  

thanks for the support and for this wonderful contest <3 @luzcypher

lml <3 lml

this is my first video for steemit open mic and I feel very excited to start this wonderful adventure

Death is frightening, and so is Eternal Life. Mason Cooley

interesting (Y) grettings @beautifulklare

You are lovely. I play guitar, too.

Cantas muy lindo, @marianvitz. Qué fino. Te seguiré también.

Graciaaas <3 besos y abrazos @siomarasalmeron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15