You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT OPEN MIC Week 47 : Singing vlog:) Haven't played for may be a year - and a first attempt to film a small video with a guitar:)

in #openmic7 years ago

Я позитивно вражений. У вас дуже цікавий тон голосу;)) Кров потокує швидше, коли я чую, як співає, я вгадую свої коріння :)) Up my friend

Sort:  

WOW!!!! You know Ukrainian;) Ye, specific voice, and too low for a woman. But the song is n russian, by the way;)

No no not too low I love the sound of your voice. Obviously I like unusual voices.

HAHAHa that's why I understand a little bit ;))) My grand grandmother was born in Moscow then she fell in love the man from the Ukraine and she moved there. That's how my grandpa was born in the Ukraine ;))) A little story :)) Have a wonderful day my friend ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50