Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you for sharing your music with us. and being part of this community. I appreciate you making this video and sharing your thoughts.

voices_of_open_mic_1.png

Voices Of Open Mic --- by @luzcypher

Tnx sir, its My pleasure

Just followed and upvoted ..you doing nice job ..if you could do same for me i would appreciate very much ..thank you 💋💋💋💋💋

Beautiful account of your experience, dude! You keep going, brother, ... Love you man!

Tnx so much @passion-ground. Its My pleasure anyday. You guys rock

love your stuff @marcusings How do you say "I Love You" in your native language. ;9)

Thanks @gibber . 😘, I dont want to stress your tongue In pronounciation , many are victims already 😂 I love u too

Is it like the women sing it in this song? I'm trying to add your pronunciation to this phrase. It's all good here is the link.

Looool thats a perfect example. Nice song, I like it, its actually talking about love
😀

Wonderful heartfelt video, you are appreciated @marcusings

@verbal-d. Tnx bro, the pleasure is always mine

You're very welcome bro, glad you are apart of our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74