Steemit open mic week 69(original music) Faithful

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

I wrote this song, just released it last Week means alot to me, if you love it you can download it online, You've Been Faithful by Marcus Ehiogie. Tnx

Sort:  

Oh, my brother - that was outstanding! I so wished it had gone on longer til' its end. Great vocal performance, melody, and lyrics!

Tnx @passion-ground, I am glad you enjoyed it . Thanks for the platform. I am happy to be part of the open mic

I too wish this entry were a bit longer, I really enjoy when you sing especially when you open your range and volume. All glory to God. Wonderful song bro

Thanks 👍 @verbal-d , I am glad u enjoyed it, All glory to God 🙌

You're very welcome, all glory to God, we can never give enough praise

Praise worthy performance @marcusings,
You made it in my top Judging List For Week 69
Check and read the full review here:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-69-original-blog

Woooooow I am so elated thank you SO much @verbal-d 😊. I am forever grateful to God for his Gift

You are very welcome, He is great all the time to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94