Steemit open mic week#72 Falling Slowly my own versionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

steemit_open_mic_week_72.png

This is my entry
I love the movie and especially this song of it. It is a very soulful song that is great for singing and playing. I hope he chooses you and have fun watching

I would also like to thank @Luzcypher for making all this possible again.
And also @soundlegion @pfunk, @kristie, @ verbal-d, @passion-ground and those who helped. And all other contestant for all their beautifull entries and songs.
I keep learning more everyday.
To also join join this contest check this link
https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-72-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher

Sort:  

schönes Lied. Du hast immer so tolle Hintergrundbilder zu Deinen Liedern :)

Danke ist ne super Gruppe auf Facebook

Coole Sache. Viel Erfolg beim openmic contest! Ich drück die Daumen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44