Steemit Open Mic (Micrófono abierto) Semana 73

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)



divisor_zpsf3sbfxbk.gif
a little improvisation with my friend @Henrygds and i @marcelo182. thanks to @openmic and @pfunk and @luzcypher

POEM FOR @openmic, @pfunk and @luzcypher

Music makes me feel love
And it reminds me of the songs we share
The songs that united us when we loved each other
Music fills my soul ...
Music is your memory
The music leads me to listen to the beating of your heart

divisor_zpsf3sbfxbk.gif

POEMA PARA @openmic, @pfunk and @luzcypher

La música me hace sentir el amor
Y me hace recordar las canciones que compartimos
Las canciones que nos unieron cuando nos amábamos
La música me llena el alma…
La música es tu recuerdo
La música me lleva a escuchar los latidos de tu corazón

divisor_zpsf3sbfxbk.gif

DQmfPdQBSQMvBj3MxFh2LRa5YFUorhZA3sf6zMTK8gKtXNM_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Salam kenal
Oh y jangan lupa follow me @yasir123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55