"Steemit Open Mic Week 42"

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the Open Mic Week 42

118/5000
Greetings steemit people, I made this video to show you how the looper sounds and the delays of the pedalera boos me 70.
my orignal music creation

Video recorded for steemit, testing looper + delays, several guitars recorded in sequences, using a single pedal ... they sound several guitars but it is one !!!

Loop is an Anglicism that is used in indie rock music. It consists of one or more synchronized samples that usually occupy one or more exact musical measures and are recorded or played back in sequence, and then again, giving a sense of continuity. The term can be translated as "loop."

Samples or loops can be repeated using various methods such as cassette tapes, delay effects, turntables, samplers, or with the aid of computer-specific software.

Greetings I hope you can follow me and vote for my pots !!! Soon I will upload tutorials of pedals and effects !!!!

Sort:  

Great guitar playing man! You and your band are really good musicians!!

Thank you,. I invite you to follow me, because post new posts ....

How did you get to have so many votes in your pots ??? Because I publish and I have almost no votes! :(

Keep posting content.

Make sure when you write your post it's well presented

To make your writing look better do this....

Also do the same with photos

Make sure to speak to the community and show gratitude to those who comment on your post

Don't ask for followers, earn your followers.

Also recommend Steemit to people you know and encourage them to do the same

These are just a few things I do

And remember be patient and keep creating

thanks friends, :)

thanks you, the sunday public 1er post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72