You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 105 - Original song -"Extracto #9"

in #openmic6 years ago

I like the collaboration between you and your nephew. Both keyboard and guitar works very well together. I really enjoy listening to the melody. It is peaceful at most parts and the beat built up towards the end. Is there a story behind this piece?

Sort:  

Yes, my nephew my great musical partner, who also makes this possible. Just a part of my soul expressed in another piece of music. Grateful for your words and your time brother. Greetings.

That is really nice :) Happy Sunday to the both of you :)

Sorry for my english bro...

Hey no problem, your english is good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55