Steemit OpenMic week 83 - Ya eres parte de mi - Original Song by @manurodriguez @guerreroots

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone, one more time I'm here sharing some music. In this opportunity playing
an originial song called 'Ya eres parte de mi'. I've been a little bit far away from here but in this week I brought to you this song.

I say thanks to all the OpenMic's crew and all the partners that are playing and singing in here. I hope to carry on appreciating all the performances in here. Without any doubt, OpenMic and Steemit are treasures with a lot of talent and I learn something new from any contestant that I see.

Anyway if you like this, please, let me know!

Good vibes to everybody!

Jah bless

Sort:  

That's pretty rad, has that reggaeish sound to it ^^

Hey man, thanks.. It's a pleasure to receive this kind of comments from other continents

Greetings.

Sounds good guys!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks a lot man!

Que buena vibra panas!
Suerte.

Gracias viejo. Bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45