Steemit OpenMic week 74 - La Complicidad - Cultura Profética Cover by @manurodriguez

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone I'm here again sharing some of reggae music with you. In this opportunity I'm performing a song of Cultura Profética that is called 'La Complicidad' and I hope that you enjoy it.

I've been listening most performances that everyone has posted in here and in reality the quality and the talent are awesome. I'm totally glad and although I do this just for having fun I hope that some people can enjoy what I do, I'm not a professional and I'm just living the music.

Thanks a lot to everyone, specially to the OpenMic's crew @pfunk & @luzcypher, thank you for promoting our talent, I'm happy in here sharing music and it's a honor for me.

Regards from Venezuela.

La Complicidad - Acoustic Cover

Sort:  

Congratulations @manurodriguez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

¡Saludos, paisano! Muy buena interpretación de esta pieza, repartes muy buenas vibras. ¡Saludos desde Barquisimeto, de parte de un colega!

Hermano muchas gracias por tu comentario, un placer para mi compartir por este medio lo que disfruto. Siguiendote ahora y realmente agradecido por el tiempo que tomaste en ver este video. Un abrazo brother, desde Maracaibo, Manu por aca.

Muy bueno, entre los mejores. ¡exitos!

Estaras entre los primeros 5 seguro! Suerte

Sea o no de esa manera siempre sera un placer compartir por acá con tantos músicos buenos. Saludos Bro muchas gracias

Excelente Manu como siempre, seguro tendrás mucho éxito en el concurso y en Steemit ya que les da un gran apoyo a los músicos. ¡Sigue así!

Gracias leri un abrazo!

very pleasant ;9)

I'm really thankful

Excellent work man!

Thanks dude! I really appreciate your time for watching my video. It's a pleasure for me sharing with musicians like you and the others by the way.

Greetings.

The pleasure is also mine \m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44