STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 71 - Tengo Tu Love (Acoustic Version) - Sie7e Cover by @manurodriguez

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

My first performance in Open Mic is in this 71th week

Hey everyone I'm very excited of sharing to you my first performance in Open Mic. This is a song of David Rodríguez better known as 'Sie7e', who is a Puerto Rican singer that made a hit in 2011 with this incredible song named 'Yo tengo tu Love' what in english would be 'I have got your love'.

I'm really excited because I love music and I completely enjoy this kind of things. I hope that everyone enjoy this acoustic version and I also hope that you pardon me because of the video's quality, I would had wanted that it was better but however this is my humble post.

Thanks to everyone for your attention, and also thanks to @pfunk & @luzcypher, thank you for promoting our talent, I'm happy in here sharing music and it's a honor for me.

Regards from Venezuela.

Sort:  

Nice performance man! Great entry for your first submission to #openmic. Hoping to hear more from you soon 😊

Thank you very much man. It's really nice to receive those kind of comments and I really appreciate it. I also hope to continue hearing your performances.

Muy muy bueno man, también soy de Venezuela espero que estés entre los primeros 5! suerte!

Welcome to Open Mic.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you very much!

Nice maiden entry my friend! Welcome to the Open-Mic!

Thank you very much!

Very nice - finally a full song, congrats. I really like your voice, it´s so relaxed and emotional! Could you maybe edit the lyrics? I can´t speak spanish, but reading when you sing could work:)
I look forward to your next song!

Thank you @aellaa, I really appreciate your words, they make me feel so good that I want to get better and make another video. Yes, I can do it, in some minutes I'll write the lyrics. Thanks for taking your time and support me, I also look forward to yours. A big hug to you.

Congratulations @manurodriguez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51