Steemit Open Mic Week 99 -Aquella noche - Big Soto (cover) by @manuelmusic

in #openmic6 years ago

Español

Hola amigos espero que les guste mi participación de esta semana, con una canción de Big Soto titulada Aquella noche

Letra

-CORO-

Desde aquella noche yo te ando pensando...
Y no se si también piensas en mí
Es que en realidad quiero volver a verte
Pa' hacerte lo que no hice cuando debí
Desde aquella noche te ando imaginando...
Desnudándote encima de mí
Combinándome con tu cuerpo, haciéndolo lento
Y siento que me pierdo en ti

Y siento que estás lejos pero tan cerca al mismo tiempo
Solo te quiero un momento y hacer lo que
Nunca has intentado, tú me tienes idiotizado
Si supieras lo tanto que te he pensado
No tiene sentido, pero lo tienes que saber yehh

-I-

Desde aquella noche que me diste un pico a las 2 y pico quedé loco
Recuerdo que te acercaste a mí
Luego que te miré y te lancé un piropo
Todos decía que ni me observarías pero te acercaste a mí
Requisito totalmente cumplido desde la belleza
Hasta tu perfume de coco
Dentro de mí un gran alboroto y tú elegante y educada
Yo tomaba mucho y tú poco
Pero eso no cambiaba nada
Las ganas crecían y estábamos destinados a terminar en la cama
Pero las casualidades son pocas
Que la vida y el tiempo se acaban

-II-

Y tú mirándome y yo mirándote
Como si hubiera algo, más
Entre tú y yo que solo, ganas de matar las ganas
Esto iba más allá
Al menos que fuera algo más diferente
A lo que tiene acostumbrado la gente
Ahora pa' ratico era más que evidente
Qué te quería tener pa' mí un rato más, sí
No fue fácil, despedirme y verte ir yehh
Sin saber si ibas a volver a estar aquí, te confieso baby yehh

-CORO-

Desde aquella noche yo te ando pensando
Y no se si también piensas en mí
Y en realidad quiero volver a verte
Pa' hacerte lo que no hice cuando debí
Desde aquella noche te ando imaginando
Desnudándote encima de mí
Combinándome con tu cuerpo, haciéndolo lento
Y siento que me pierdo en ti.

steemit_open_mic_week_99.png

English

Hi friends I hope you like my participation this week, with a song by Big Soto entitled That night

Lyric

-CORO-

Since that night I've been thinking to you...
And I don't know if you think about me, too.
I just really want to see you again.
To do to you what I didn't do when I should have.
Since that night I've been imagining you....
Stripping you off on me
Combining me with your body, making it slow.
And I feel like I'm getting lost in you

And I feel like you're far but so close at the same time
I just love you for a moment and do what I want to do.
You've never tried, you've got me fooled. Huh?
If you only knew how much I've thought about you.
It doesn't make sense, but you have to know that. Yeh.

-I-

Ever since that night you gave me a pickaxe at 2:00, I've been crazy.
I remember you came up to me
Then I looked at you and I gave you a compliment.
Everybody said you wouldn't even watch me, but you came up to me.
Completely fulfilled requirement from the point of view of beauty
Even your coconut perfume
Inside me a big fuss and you're elegant and polite
I drank too much and you didn't drink too much.
But that didn't change anything.
The urge was growing and we were destined to end up in bed.
But coincidences are few and far between
That life and time are over

-II-

And you looking at me and me looking at you
Like there's something else.
Between you and me alone, you want to kill the urge.
This went beyond
Unless it was something more different
What people are used to
Now pa' ratico was more than evident
I wanted to keep you for a while longer, yes.
It wasn't easy, saying goodbye and watching you go yehh.
Not knowing if you were ever gonna be here again, I confess baby yehh.

-CORO-

Since that night I've been thinking about you
And I don't know if you think about me, too.
And I really want to see you again.
To do to you what I didn't do when I should have.
Since that night I've been imagining you
Stripping you off on me
Combining me with your body, making it slow.
And I feel like I'm getting lost in you.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

Hola Manuel!! que chevere verte participar una vez mas tienes mucho talento , te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso saludos.

Gracias, saludos 😘😘😘👏👏👏

Tremendo, me encantó, es sorprendente tu registro vocal. Exito

Que bella gracias jeje 😍

Verga el mío! Que nivel!.. Te Felicito.

Gracias hermano 👊👊👊

Hello @manuelmusic, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66