Open Mic Week 48 Original Song Music is Inspiration

in #openmic7 years ago

I follow openmic 48 and this time I sing a song that I just created, I want to look different than usual because I believe with my ability in playing music can inspire my friends to play music as well, the music that I play is a classical music I purposely created as an entertainer for myself and also my friends

I created this song using my local language but this is original

Sort:  

Unless you have a twin brother with whom you share a well-worn guitar, I'd swear this is @indrameong. Are you two related, or one in the same? Either way, this is a nice song.

do i look the same ... ???
maybe this is a gift from God I have twin brother

Yes, you two do look the same - right down to your thumbnails! ;-) Maybe if you drop the hood and glasses next time, we can see if the rest of you looks exactly like @indrameong too... :-) You never know, you might just have a twin you don't know about... Stranger things have happened I suppose... :)

I think you have mistaken me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44