STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 48 - El Baile de un Ciego - Venezuelan Polca Larense by @mandolincarls

in #openmic7 years ago

steemit_open_mic_48.png



Hello how are you? This is my participation in the Great Steemit OpenMic Competition by @luzcypher.




Title: El Baile de un Ciego
Author: Ronald Lopez
Genre: Polca Larense
Mandolin: @mandolincarls



Rules for participating in the contest:

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-48-record-your-performance-on-your-phone-enter-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher


I hope you enjoy!!!


Upvote 1.gif

Sort:  

👏👏👏 Indeed I did enjoy it my friend. Sounds quite difficult actually, well done and thanks for sharing. 👍

I am grateful for your comment sir, I am glad that you enjoyed my participation in the contest!

Muchas gracias Aida <3 Saludos desde el Zulia!!!

excellent work

Very thanks my friend!

Pues no se como no había visto esto, no lo entiendo jajaja.
Excelente como siempre <3

Muchas gracias mi bella Oriental! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45